Adam E. Badenhorst
1 min readApr 22, 2018

--

An interesting story you share here Vico. I’ve not had that same experience as you share. I don’t have a huge presence here. Im happy to keep writing and I don’t get a lot of claps that’s ok. One thing I did find is engaging is so important. It’s gotta be about your engagement with others than always publishing your own content. I think an 80/20 split is a good way to go.

What I can say is that I’ve managed to write and write and write so at least I’ve had an opportunity to practice and improve. It would be nice to earn a few bucks but it doesn’t mean it for me.

At the end of the day, you need to set realistic objectives and balance them with your reality. True though that any social media platform can become addicting.

--

--

Adam E. Badenhorst

Enterpreneur. IT & Heritage Consultant disrupting industries. AI, blockchain, SaaS, ERP.